Day 48 Supplemental: The Man and the Daily Prompt; ‘Eyes’

Window.jpg

They say that eyes are a window to the soul

But a window can be viewed from both sides

So what happens if you have resting bitch face?


 

My friends used to tell me I have serious resting bitch face. Or whatever the equivalent is for a guy. What message does that send to people? It can be useful at times but if I am unaware that I have it, I can’t use it to my advantage by being able to turn it on and off. How do you control something like that? Scotch tape on the edge of my eyes?

But I mean…Anna Kendrick and Aubrey Plaza have great resting bitch faces. So I’m not entirely without some good company.

Aubrey.jpg

Or worse yet, I used to date a girl who said my default face was ‘constipated’.

5 thoughts on “Day 48 Supplemental: The Man and the Daily Prompt; ‘Eyes’

  1. I’ve total chronic RBF. Some people don’t think you’re approachable, but others see right past it and approach you anyways. Those people are your friends.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

